favorito
favorito
esconder
desocultar
marcar

Publicado

imprimir

$5300 / 20m2 - ROOM IN SAN MIGUEL CHAPULTEPEC - 1th OCT (San Miguel Chapultepec)

12345678

20m2 disponible oct 1

amueblado
baño no privado
sin estacionamiento
l/s en la unidad
recám privada
condominio

Hi,

From October 1st we're having one furnished room for rent, we are looking for the perfect roomie to share the house with. The roomies are 1 girl from mexico, 1 girl from usa and 1 guy from mexico.

This is a house so all the property is ours and we can enjoy of all the common areas! We have two patios one big outside where you can invite some friends for a bbq, parties or chill in our garden table and one small inside where you can read a book in a hammock. Sometimes we have some roomie activities like to hang out for a beer in condesa, make a bbq or watch movies in our tv.

The house has an excellent location, is in the trendy neighbourhood San Miguel Chapultepec (https://www.airbnb.mx/locations/mexico-city/san-miguel-chapultepec) which is located one block from supermarket, two blocks from metrobus and four blocks from metro also walking distance to Condesa neighbourhood, where lots of bars nightlife and restaurants are located.
We are a bicycle friendly neighbourhood there is a ecobici station one block away, and bicycle paths all over the neighborhood and one goes through our street.
We are non smokers but we don't have problems if you smoke outside and deposit your cigarette waste in the bin, we are extremely neat and clean and we are looking for someone alike (really!).

The house and the available room are furnished, so is perfect for somebody that doesn't want to spend money on furniture. In case you need something else you can easily find it in the huge Soriana supermarket 24/7 which is 2 minutes walk.
We consider the house a place to rest and occasionally invite friends. But don't worry we are normal people who like to hang out with friends. We just like to be respectful with the neighbours and the other roomies ;)

*Available Room
- Available since October 1st

We have
- A nice outside garden table
- Kitchen
- Fridge
- Microwave Oven
- Oven
- Dishes
- Huge TV
- Internet
- Fully furnished common area
- Two backyards (Inside and outside)
- A small warehouse room in the roof.
- Inhouse Laundry (Once per week)

Preferable
* Working
* Internships
* Exchange students

Required
* 1 Month Deposit
* Super! clean

Please don't
* Couples
* Pets

*Don't worry about the services.. Everything is included (Water, Internet, Electricity, Gas, Cleaning lady once per week).

We are looking for you!
If you are interested you can contact us on the Craigslist email -Tell us something about you (age, where are you from and what do you do). After you send me an email I will put you in contact with the owner Roxana, she's gonna show you the house and then she'll choose :)

Cheers,
Alex
  • NO contactarme por servicios u ofertas no solicitados

ID publicación: 6975426196

Publicado:

actualizado:

lo mejor de [?]